Find a store

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Loading stores…
See all stores

Find a store

Cancel

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Find a store

Cancel

Reserve A Test Drive

Please select a vehicle to test drive

 

When and where

 


Location:

Store Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm

Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY HOURS


 


Sales


Thursday 24th December - 8AM-3PM


Friday 25th December - Closed


Saturday 26th December - Closed


Sunday 27th December - Closed


Monday 28th December - 9AM-4PM


Tuesday 29th December - Normal Trading Hours


Wednesday 30th December - Normal Trading Hours


Thursday 31st December - 8AM-3PM


Friday 1st January - Closed


Saturday 2nd January - Closed


Sunday 3rd January - Closed


Monday 4th January - 9AM-4PM


Tuesday 5th January - Normal Trading Hours Resume


 


Parts & Service


Thursday 24th December - 8AM-3PM


Friday 25th December - Closed


Saturday 26th December - Closed


Sunday 27th December - Closed


Monday 28th December - Closed


Tuesday 29th December -8AM-5PM


Wednesday 30th December - 8AM-5PM


Thursday 31st December - 8AM-3PM


Friday 1st January - Closed


Saturday 2nd January - Closed


Sunday 3rd January - Closed


Monday 4th January - Closed


Tuesday 5th January - Normal open hours

 

Your details