Find a store

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Loading stores…
See all stores

Find a store

Cancel

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Find a store

Cancel

Papakura Toyota | Papakura

Contact Us

0800 450 341

Send an enquiry

300 Great South Road, Takanini, 2112 Get directions
Request a service Reserve a test drive

Recalls and Customer Services 

Phone: 09 252 0447 
Email: customercare@manukau.toyota.co.nz

Our opening hours

Store opening hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed
Parts opening hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Closed
Service opening hours
Mon - Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Closed

 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY HOURS

 

Sales

Thursday 24th December - 12pm Close

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Open

Wednesday 30th December - Open

Thursday 31st December - Open

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Closed
Tuesday 5th January - Normal open hours

 

Parts & Service

Thursday 24th December - Open

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Open

Wednesday 30th December - Open

Thursday 31st December - 12pm Close

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Closed

Tuesday 5th January - Normal open hours

 

Bridgestone

Thursday 24th December - Open

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed
Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Open

Wednesday 30th December - Open

Thursday 31st December - 12pm Close

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Closed

Tuesday 5th January - Normal open hours