Find a store

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Loading stores…
See all stores

Find a store

Cancel

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Find a store

Cancel

Request a Service, WOF or Price a Toyota Care Warranty

Enter your vehicle details below to request your vehicle service, WOF check or to price a Toyota Care Warranty.

Service Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm

Sat 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sun Closed

Christmas and New Year Holiday Hours


PUKEKOHE


 


Sales


Thursday 24th December - Open


Friday 25th December - Closed


Saturday 26th December - Closed


Sunday 27th December - Closed


Monday 28th December - Closed
Tuesday 29th December - Open


Wednesday 30th December - Open


Thursday 31st December - Open


Friday 1st January - Closed


Saturday 2nd January - Closed


Sunday 3rd January - 10am - 4pm


Monday 4th January - 10am - 4pm


Tuesday 5th January - Normal open hours


 


Parts & Service


Thursday 24th December - Open


Friday 25th December - Closed


Saturday 26th December - Closed


Sunday 27th December - Closed


Monday 28th December - Closed


Tuesday 29th December - Open


Wednesday 30th December - Open


Thursday 31st December - Open


Friday 1st January - Closed


Saturday 2nd January - Closed


Sunday 3rd January - Closed


Monday 4th January - Closed


Tuesday 5th January - Normal open hours