Find a store

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Loading stores…
See all stores

Find a store

Cancel

Select your preferred store for a more customised experience.

Find a store

Cancel

Contact Us

07 838 0499

Send an enquiry

5 Kahu Crescent, Te Rapa Park, Hamilton, 3200 Get directions
Request a service Reserve a test drive

Our opening hours

Store opening hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed
Parts opening hours
Mon - Fri 7:45am - 5:15pm
Sat 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Closed
Service opening hours
Mon - Fri 7:45am - 5:15pm
Sat 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Closed

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY HOURS

 

Sales

Monday 21st December - 7:45AM - 5PM

Tuesday 22nd December - 7:45AM - 5PM

Wednesday 23rd December - 7:45AM - 5PM

Thursday 24th December - 8AM-2PM

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - 8AM-5:30PM

Wednesday 30th December - 8AM-5:30PM

Thursday 31st December - 8AM-4PM

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Closed

Tuesday 5th January - Normal Trading Hours Resume

 

Parts & Service

Thursday 24th December - 7:45AM-2PM

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - 7:45AM-5PM

Wednesday 30th December - 7:45AM-5PM

Thursday 31st December - 7:45AM-4PM

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - Closed

Tuesday 5th January - Normal Trading Hours Resume