

MOTORSPORT CHAMPIONSHIP



Speedworks Motorsport Championship

Sorted on best lap time

Toyota Racing Series

Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km

Practice 1

31/01/2019 13:25

Practice started at 13:25:14

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Hometown
1	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.726		139.421	15	NZ
2	22	Lucas Auer	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.918	0.192	139.109	20	Austria
3	10	Liam Lawson	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.400	0.674	138.333	20	NZ
4	30	Esteban Muth	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.714	0.988	137.832	20	Belgium
5	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.788	1.062	137.715	19	USA
6	9	Petr Ptacek	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.824	1.098	137.658	18	Czech Republic
7	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.868	1.142	137.588	6	NZ
8	12	Artem Petrov	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.889	1.163	137.555	14	Russia
9	66	Parker Locke	Toyota Racing Series	1:27.010	1.284	137.364	19	USA
10	54	Calan Williams	Toyota Racing Series	1:27.135	1.409	137.166	13	Australia
11	16	Thomas Smith	Toyota Racing Series	1:27.225	1.499	137.025	19	Australia
12	7	Raoul Hyman	Toyota Racing Series	1:27.603	1.877	136.434	8	South Africa
13	36	Kazuto Kotaka	Toyota Racing Series	1:28.008	2.282	135.806	13	Japan
14	11	Jackson Walls	Toyota Racing Series	1:28.267	2.541	135.407	18	Australia
15	5	Petru Florescu	Toyota Racing Series	1:28.411	2.685	135.187	6	Romania
16	21	Dev Gore	Toyota Racing Series	1:28.874	3.148	134.483	8	USA
16	21	Dev Gore	Toyota Racing Series	1:28.874	3.148	134.483	8	USA

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Taupo Car Club