



Speedworks Motorsport Championship

Sorted on best lap time

Toyota Racing Series

Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km

TRS - P2

31/01/2019 15:55



Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	Hometown
1	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.334		140.061	4	NZ
2	10	Liam Lawson	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.576	0.242	139.665	17	NZ
3	22	Lucas Auer	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.624	0.290	139.587	13	Austria
4	54	Calan Williams	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.626	0.292	139.584	18	Australia
5	12	Artem Petrov	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.910	0.576	139.122	12	Russia
6	30	Esteban Muth	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.932	0.598	139.087	16	Belgium
7	7	Raoul Hyman	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.063	0.729	138.875	13	South Africa
8	9	Petr Ptacek	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.318	0.984	138.465	10	Czech Republic
9	5	Petru Florescu	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.384	1.050	138.359	13	Romania
10	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.484	1.150	138.199	1	NZ
11	36	Kazuto Kotaka	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.725	1.391	137.815	16	Japan
12	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.891	1.557	137.552	6	USA
13	16	Thomas Smith	Toyota Racing Series	1:27.207	1.873	137.053	11	Australia
14	11	Jackson Walls	Toyota Racing Series	1:27.693	2.359	136.294	4	Australia
15	21	Dev Gore	Toyota Racing Series	1:28.175	2.841	135.549	13	USA
16	66	Parker Locke	Toyota Racing Series			-	0	USA

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien