



Sorted on Laps

NZ Grand Prix							Sorted on Laps			
Castrol Toyota Racing Series				Manfeild 3.030 km						
	· 15 Laps Laps) st	arted at 10:44:43			99					
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Gap	Total Tm	Best Tm	ı Lap	
1	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	15			16:37.435	1:04.010		
2	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	15	0.866	0.866	16:38.301	1:04.080		
3	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	15	2.234	1.368	16:39.669	1:04.243		
4	35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	15	2.957	0.723	16:40.392	1:04.237	13	
5	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	15	7.948	4.991	16:45.383	1:04.500	11	
6	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	15	10.907	2.959	16:48.342	1:04.486		
7	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	15	11.060	0.153	16:48.495	1:04.405		
8	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	15	11.573	0.513	16:49.008	1:04.612	10	
9	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	15	12.117	0.544	16:49.552	1:04.438	12	
10	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	15	13.558	1.441	16:50.993	1:04.623		
11	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	15	13.930	0.372	16:51.365	1:04.484	1	
12	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	15	14.401	0.471	16:51.836	1:04.589	13	
13	47	Kenny Smith	Toyota Racing Series	15	26.048	11.647	17:03.483	1:05.369		

Announcements C/Flag time 11:01

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by		
0.866	164.041	1:04.010	170.411	86 - Brendon Leitch		
Chief of Timing & Scoring	Jacquie Mannes			Orbits		
Race Director TRS - Shay	ne Harris					
Race Director BNT V8s Toyota 86 - Craig Finlayson				www.mylaps.com		
Race Director V8 Utes For	rm. 1600 - Adam Simmons			Licensed to: MOTORSPORT MANAWATU		
Printed: 11/02/2018 11:02:0)3 a m					