



Sorted on Laps

NZ Grand Prix							So	Sorted on Laps			
Castrol Toyota Racing Series				Manfeild 3.030 km							
ace 3 - 3		arted at 14:56:47			66						
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Gap	Total Tm	Best Tm	ı Lap		
1	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	20			21:49.058	1:03.749	17		
2	35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	20	3.774	3.774	21:52.832	1:03.885	!		
3	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	20	5.235	1.461	21:54.293	1:03.984	17		
4	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	20	6.848	1.613	21:55.906	1:03.957			
5	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	20	8.904	2.056	21:57.962	1:04.043			
6	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	20	9.390	0.486	21:58.448	1:04.054			
7	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	20	13.219	3.829	22:02.277	1:04.270			
8	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	20	15.375	2.156	22:04.433	1:04.296	19		
9	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	20	15.547	0.172	22:04.605	1:04.284	15		
10	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	20	18.589	3.042	22:07.647	1:04.396	10		
11	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	20	18.647	0.058	22:07.705	1:04.353			
12	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	20	19.028	0.381	22:08.086	1:04.402			
13	47	Kenny Smith	Toyota Racing Series	20	35.339	16.311	22:24.397	1:04.885	4		

Announcements C/flagtime 1518

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by		
3.774	166.654	1:03.749	171.109	7 - Richard Verschoor		
Chief of Timing & Scoring	Jacquie Mannes			Orbits		
Race Director TRS - Shay	ne Harris					
Race Director BNT V8s To	yota 86 - Craig Finlayson			www.mylaps.com		
Race Director V8 Utes For	rm. 1600 - Adam Simmons			Licensed to: MOTORSPORT MANAWATU		
Printed: 10/02/2018 3:19:17	7 n m					