



NZ Grand Prix Sorted on Best Lap time

Castrol Toyota Racing Series

Manfeild 3.030 km

Qual 7

10/02/2018 11:15 a.m.

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 11:17:19

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
1	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.621		174.191	8
2	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.703	0.082	173.963	9
3	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.792	0.171	173.716	6
4	35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.974	0.353	173.214	5
5	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.052	0.431	173.000	9
6	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.094	0.473	172.885	4
7	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.112	0.491	172.836	6
8	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.187	0.566	172.630	5
9	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.201	0.580	172.592	5
10	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.384	0.763	172.094	7
11	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.444	0.823	171.931	9
12	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.475	0.854	171.847	12
13	47	Kenny Smith	Toyota Racing Series	1:04.200	1.579	169.907	7

Chief of Timing & Scoring Jacquie Mannes

Orbits

Printed: 10/02/2018 11:40:09 a.m.