



NZ Grand Prix Sorted on Best Lap time

Castrol Toyota Racing Series Manfeild 3.030 km

Qual 6

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 10:55:18

10/02/2018 10:55 a.m.

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
1	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.109		172.844	11
2	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.161	0.052	172.702	10
3	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.211	0.102	172.565	11
4	35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.265	0.156	172.418	13
5	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.382	0.273	172.099	11
6	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.437	0.328	171.950	10
7	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.454	0.345	171.904	11
8	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.563	0.454	171.609	11
9	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.597	0.488	171.518	11
10	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.607	0.498	171.491	8
11	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.714	0.605	171.203	10
12	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.849	0.740	170.841	11
13	47	Kenny Smith	Toyota Racing Series	1:04.876	1.767	168.136	12

Chief of Timing & Scoring Jacquie Mannes

Orbits

Printed: 10/02/2018 11:41:01 a.m.