



NZ Grand Prix Sorted on Best Lap time

Castrol Toyota Racing Series Manf

Practice 17

Practice (30:00 Time) started at 15:10:07

/02/2018 06:04 p.m.	Manfeild 3.030 km					
02/2010 00:01 p.iiii	/02/2018 06·04 n m					
	02/ 2010 00:01 p.iiii					

No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.174		172.666	16
52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.297	0.123	172.330	16
7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.304	0.130	172.311	23
86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.309	0.135	172.298	19
28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.380	0.206	172.105	17
17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.391	0.217	172.075	19
68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.496	0.322	171.790	18
9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.517	0.343	171.734	20
11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.683	0.509	171.286	18
15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.705	0.531	171.227	15
5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.746	0.572	171.117	5
4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.775	0.601	171.039	19
47	Kenny Smith	Toyota Racing Series	1:04.716	1.542	168.552	17
	35 52 7 86 28 17 68 9 11 15 5	35 Robert Shwartzman 52 Charles Milesi 7 Richard Verschoor 86 Brendon Leitch 28 Cameron Das 17 Clement Novalak 68 Juan Manuel Correa 9 Marcus Armstrong 11 Taylor Cockerton 15 James Pull 5 Ryan Yardley 4 Reid Harker	35 Robert Shwartzman Toyota Racing Series 52 Charles Milesi Toyota Racing Series 7 Richard Verschoor Toyota Racing Series 86 Brendon Leitch Toyota Racing Series 28 Cameron Das Toyota Racing Series 17 Clement Novalak Toyota Racing Series 68 Juan Manuel Correa Toyota Racing Series 9 Marcus Armstrong Toyota Racing Series 11 Taylor Cockerton Toyota Racing Series 15 James Pull Toyota Racing Series 5 Ryan Yardley Toyota Racing Series 4 Reid Harker Toyota Racing Series	Toyota Racing Series 1:03.174 Toyota Racing Series 1:03.297 Richard Verschoor Toyota Racing Series 1:03.304 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.304 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.309 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.309 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.380 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.380 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.391 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.496 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.517 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.517 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.683 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.705 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.775 Reference Toyota Racing Series 1:03.775	35 Robert Shwartzman Toyota Racing Series 1:03.174 52 Charles Milesi Toyota Racing Series 1:03.297 0.123 7 Richard Verschoor Toyota Racing Series 1:03.304 0.130 86 Brendon Leitch Toyota Racing Series 1:03.309 0.135 28 Cameron Das Toyota Racing Series 1:03.380 0.206 17 Clement Novalak Toyota Racing Series 1:03.391 0.217 68 Juan Manuel Correa Toyota Racing Series 1:03.496 0.322 9 Marcus Armstrong Toyota Racing Series 1:03.517 0.343 11 Taylor Cockerton Toyota Racing Series 1:03.683 0.509 15 James Pull Toyota Racing Series 1:03.705 0.531 5 Ryan Yardley Toyota Racing Series 1:03.775 0.601 4 Reid Harker Toyota Racing Series 1:03.775 0.601	35 Robert Shwartzman Toyota Racing Series 1:03.174 172.666 52 Charles Milesi Toyota Racing Series 1:03.297 0.123 172.330 7 Richard Verschoor Toyota Racing Series 1:03.304 0.130 172.311 86 Brendon Leitch Toyota Racing Series 1:03.309 0.135 172.298 28 Cameron Das Toyota Racing Series 1:03.380 0.206 172.105 17 Clement Novalak Toyota Racing Series 1:03.391 0.217 172.075 68 Juan Manuel Correa Toyota Racing Series 1:03.496 0.322 171.790 9 Marcus Armstrong Toyota Racing Series 1:03.517 0.343 171.734 11 Taylor Cockerton Toyota Racing Series 1:03.683 0.509 171.286 15 James Pull Toyota Racing Series 1:03.705 0.531 171.227 5 Ryan Yardley Toyota Racing Series 1:03.776 0.572 171.117 4 Reid Harker

9/

Printed: 9/02/2018 3:41:39 p.m.