MotorSport	
New Zealand	
	®

Speedworks MSNZ Premier Championship			Sorted on best lap time					
Toyota Racing Series TRS - Q4b - Qualifying Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 11:42:05			Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km					
			3/02/2018 11:30				200	
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	
1	35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	1:22.786		144.372	4	
2	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.281	0.495	143.514	3	
3	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.438	0.652	143.244	7	
4	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.623	0.837	142.927	6	
5	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.803	1.017	142.620	7	
6	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.821	1.035	142.590	6	
7	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.837	1.051	142.562	9	
8	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.856	1.070	142.530	5	
9	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.973	1.187	142.331	9	
10	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.103	1.317	142.111	8	
11	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.376	1.590	141.652	9	
12	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.607	1.821	141.265	5	

## Text

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien

Provisional results - subject to category articles and MSNZ rules Printed: 3/02/2018 12:09:07 p.m.