MotorSport	
New Zealand	
	®

Speedworks MSNZ Premier Championship Toyota Racing Series TRS - P9 - Practice 4			Sorted on best lap time						
			Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km						
			2/	10					
Practice (40:00 Time) started at 13:25:02									
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap	_	
1	35	Robert Shwartsman	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.426		141.568	14		
2	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.700	0.274	141.110	19		
3	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.936	0.510	140.718	18		
4	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.971	0.545	140.660	17		
5	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.015	0.589	140.587	20		
6	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.085	0.659	140.471	23		
7	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.208	0.782	140.269	6		
8	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.258	0.832	140.186	5		
9	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.348	0.922	140.038	20		
10	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.382	0.956	139.983	15		
11	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.645	1.219	139.553	3		
12	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.027	1.601	138.933	19		

## Text

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien

Provisional results - subject to category articles and MSNZ rules Printed: 2/02/2018 2:17:39 p.m.