Speedwork Premier Championship

Round 4 - Taupo



Speedworks MSNZ Premier Championship

Sorted on best lap time

Toyota Racing Series TRS - P3 - Practice 3 Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km

2/02/2018 10:25

Practice (40:00 Time) started at 10:30:00

 Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
1	35	Robert Shwartsman	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.630		139.577	8
2	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.705	0.075	139.455	6
3	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.751	0.121	139.380	7
4	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.772	0.142	139.346	3
5	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.772	0.142	139.346	7
6	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.865	0.235	139.195	8
7	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.976	0.346	139.016	4
8	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.079	0.449	138.849	4
9	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.160	0.530	138.719	8
10	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.247	0.617	138.579	6
11	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.387	0.757	138.354	4
12	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:26.707	1.077	137.844	8

Text

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien