Speedwork Premier Championship

Round 4 - Taupo



Speedworks MSNZ Premier Championship

Sorted on best lap time

Toyota Racing Series

Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km

TRS - P14 - Practice 5

2/02/2018 15:35

Practice (40:00 Time) started at 15:30:01

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
1	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.844		142.550	17
2	35	Robert Shwartsman	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.925	0.081	142.413	15
3	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.947	0.103	142.376	21
4	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	1:23.951	0.107	142.369	19
5	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.257	0.413	141.852	13
6	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.417	0.573	141.583	19
7	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.478	0.634	141.481	20
8	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.540	0.696	141.377	9
9	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.586	0.742	141.300	18
10	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	1:24.966	1.122	140.668	22
11	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.020	1.176	140.579	4
12	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	1:25.486	1.642	139.812	4

Text

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien