Speedwork Premier Championship

Round 4 - Taupo



Sorted on Laps

Speedworks MSNZ Premier Championship

Toyota Racing Series

Taupo Car Club Track 1 3.320 km

TRS - R11 - Race 2 (Grid Start 15 laps)

4/02/2018 11:00

Race (15 Laps) started at 11:00:32

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	Gap	Total Tm
1	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:24.709	2			21:21.244
2	5	Ryan Yardley	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.879	8	15.182	15.182	21:36.426
3	7	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.994	13	15.458	0.276	21:36.702
4	9	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.938	7	17.027	1.569	21:38.271
5	35	Robert Shwartzman	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.457	7	17.292	0.265	21:38.536
6	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.813	6	19.572	2.280	21:40.816
7	4	Reid Harker	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.859	9	20.016	0.444	21:41.260
8	15	James Pull	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.954	11	23.238	3.222	21:44.482
9	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.908	5	23.539	0.301	21:44.783
10	17	Clement Novalak	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:26.537	7	32.315	8.776	21:53.559
11	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	15	1:25.764	15	44.182	11.867	22:05.426
12	52	Charles Milesi	Toyota Racing Series	14	1:26.219	6	1 Lap	1 Lap	22:17.129

Announcements

Race Finish @ 11.21

Car #52 - Black/Orange shown and taken L13

** AMENDED RESULT **

 $\mbox{RD2}$ - \mbox{Car} #52 - 30 secs added to total time - \mbox{Breach} of Code of Driver conduct.

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
15.182	139.927	1:24.709	141.095	86 - Brendon Leitch

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Terry O'Brien

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Taupo Car Club

Provisional results - subject to category articles and MSNZ rules

Printed: 4/02/2018 12:13:06 p.m.