

New Zealand Motor Cup

Sorted on Laps

| New Zealand Motor Cup | | | | 28/01/2018 15:13 | | | | | | |
|-----------------------|-----------------------|-----------------------------|-------------------|------------------|--------|----------|--------------|-----------|--|--|
| Race (| 25 Laps No. | s) started at 15:14:00 Name | lana | Diff | Gan | Best Tm | Talaa | Total Tm | | |
| 1 | NO. 7 | Richard Verschoor | Laps 25 | DIII | Gap | 1:00.375 | In Lap 11 | 27:58.427 | | |
| 2 | , 9 | Marcus Armstrong | 25 | 0.383 | 0.383 | 1:00.319 | 10 | 27:58.810 | | |
| 3 | 35 | Robert Shwartzman | 25 | 1.887 | 1.504 | 1:00.287 | 10 | 28:00.314 | | |
| 4 | 68 | Juan Manuel Correa | 25 | 2.970 | 1.083 | 1:00.521 | 12 | 28:01.397 | | |
| 5 | 15 | James Pull | 25 | 5.940 | 2.970 | 1:00.696 | 12 | 28:04.367 | | |
| 6 | 52 | Charles Milesi | 25 | 6.369 | 0.429 | 1:00.567 | 10 | 28:04.796 | | |
| 7 | 28 | Cameron Das | 25 | 9.111 | 2.742 | 1:01.261 | 12 | 28:07.538 | | |
| 8 | 17 | Clement Novalak | 25 | 10.015 | 0.904 | 1:00.904 | 11 | 28:08.442 | | |
| 9 | 11 | Taylor Cockerton | 25 | 10.967 | 0.952 | 1:00.821 | 13 | 28:09.394 | | |
| 10 | 44 | Calvin Ming | 25 | 15.200 | 4.233 | 1:01.373 | 10 | 28:13.627 | | |
| 11 | 5 | Ryan Yardley | 25 | 15.694 | 0.494 | 1:00.745 | 12 | 28:14.121 | | |
| 12 | 4 | Reid Harker | 25 | 36.909 | 21.215 | 1:00.837 | 13 | 28:35.336 | | |

Announcements

Safety Car Deployed Lap 14, Red Flag Displayed Lap 16 Race Resumed under Safety Car, Race Restarted Lap 18

Car #52 Failed Transponder, Manually Timed.

Car #4, 30s added to Total Time. CH 26.4.4. Decision TRS-RD4.

| Margin of Victory | Avg. Speed | Best Lap Tm | Best Speed | Best Lap by | | |
|---------------------------|------------------------------|-------------|------------|------------------------|--|--|
| 0.383 | 150.141 | 1:00.287 | 167.200 | 35 - Robert Shwartzman | | |
| Results Validated by Chie | f Timekeeper Sam Thomson | | | Orbits | | |
| TRS Race Director Wayne | 2S Race Director Wayne Scott | | | | | |