







Sorted on Laps

## **CHAMPIONSHIP**

## Speedworks Motorsport NZ Championship

Teretonga Park 2.620 km

Race 3 R21

21/01/2018 15:07

Race (25 Laps) started at 15:08:08

Castrol Toyota Racing Series

Pos	No.	Name	Hometown	Class	Laps	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	Gap	Best Speed
1	17	Clement Novalak	Great Britain	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:42.026	53.621	19			175.901
2	9	Marcus Armstrong	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:42.996	53.850	15	0.970	0.970	175.153
3	7	Richard Verschoor	Netherlands	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:43.452	53.812	15	1.426	0.456	175.277
4	35	Robert Shwartzman	Russia	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:45.205	53.878	17	3.179	1.753	175.062
5	86	Brendon Leitch	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:46.017	53.936	20	3.991	0.812	174.874
6	15	James Pull	Singapore	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:48.822	53.821	19	6.796	2.805	175.248
7	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Ecuador	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:52.076	53.862	25	10.050	3.254	175.114
8	28	Cameron Das	USA	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:59.833	54.375	21	17.807	7.757	173.462
9	44	Calvin Ming	Guyana	Toyota Racing Series	25	22:59.862	54.238	11	17.836	0.029	173.900
10	4	Reid Harker	Auckland NZ	Toyota Racing Series	25	23:05.855	54.281	13	23.829	5.993	173.762
11	52	Charles Milesi	France	Toyota Racing Series	25	23:12.427	54.729	16	30.401	6.572	172.340
12	11	Taylor Cockerton	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	25	23:12.941	54.598	16	30.915	0.514	172.754
13	5	Ryan Yardley	Christchurch NZ	Toyota Racing Series	25	23:13.320	54.792	19	31.294	0.379	172.142

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.970	173 124	53 62 1	175 901	17 - Clement Novalak

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Teretonga Park