







Sorted on Laps

CHAMPIONSHIP

Speedworks Motorsport NZ Championship

Teretonga Park 2.620 km

Castrol Toyota Racing Series

Race 2 R14

21/01/2018 11:04

Race (20 Laps) started at 11:06:34

Pos	No.	Name	Hometown	Class	Laps	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	Gap	Best Speed
1	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Ecuador	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:08.159	53.809	7			175.287
2	15	James Pull	Singapore	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:11.605	53.806	15	3.446	3.446	175.296
3	9	Marcus Armstrong	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:13.258	53.946	19	5.099	1.653	174.842
4	35	Robert Shwartzman	Russia	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:13.616	53.796	20	5.457	0.358	175.329
5	17	Clement Novalak	Great Britain	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:14.493	53.722	13	6.334	0.877	175.571
6	7	Richard Verschoor	Netherlands	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:16.869	53.904	20	8.710	2.376	174.978
7	28	Cameron Das	USA	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:17.978	54.048	16	9.819	1.109	174.512
8	86	Brendon Leitch	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:18.720	54.035	12	10.561	0.742	174.554
9	44	Calvin Ming	Guyana	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:21.733	54.134	13	13.574	3.013	174.234
10	11	Taylor Cockerton	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:25.488	54.369	14	17.329	3.755	173.481
11	5	Ryan Yardley	Christchurch NZ	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:26.238	54.260	15	18.079	0.750	173.830
12	52	Charles Milesi	France	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:31.407	54.418	17	23.248	5.169	173.325
13	4	Reid Harker	Auckland NZ	Toyota Racing Series	18	18:45.618	54.331	9	2 Laps	2 Laps	173.603

Announcements

Car 17- 5 second time penalty - false start - RD1

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
3.446	173.357	53,722	175.571	17 - Clement Novalak

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Teretonga Park

Printed: 21/01/2018 12:40:17 p.m.