







CHAMPIONSHIP

Speedworks Motorsport NZ Championship

Sorted on Laps

Castrol Toyota Racing Series

Teretonga Park 2.620 km

Race 1 R4

20/01/2018 15:15

Race (20 Laps) started at 15:20:29

Pos	No.	Name	Hometown	Class	Laps	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	Gap	Best Speed
1	7	Richard Verschoor	Netherlands	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:06.899	53.766	20			175.427
2	35	Robert Shwartzman	Russia	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:07.349	53.605	10	0.450	0.450	175.954
3	9	Marcus Armstrong	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:07.855	53.743	13	0.956	0.506	175.502
4	17	Clement Novalak	Great Britain	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:08.713	53.541	17	1.814	0.858	176.164
5	15	James Pull	Singapore	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:14.397	53.896	15	7.498	5.684	175.004
6	68	Juan Manuel Correa	Ecuador	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:14.955	53.702	19	8.056	0.558	175.636
7	86	Brendon Leitch	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:15.974	53.803	19	9.075	1.019	175.306
8	4	Reid Harker	Auckland NZ	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:18.315	54.066	20	11.416	2.341	174.453
9	28	Cameron Das	USA	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:18.415	53.901	20	11.516	0.100	174.987
10	44	Calvin Ming	Guyana	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:23.128	54.076	17	16.229	4.713	174.421
11	11	Taylor Cockerton	New Zealand	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:28.067	54.494	20	21.168	4.939	173.083
12	5	Ryan Yardley	Christchurch NZ	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:28.763	54.418	14	21.864	0.696	173.325
13	52	Charles Milesi	France	Toyota Racing Series	20	18:31.258	54.317	20	24.359	2.495	173.647

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.450	173.558	53.541	176.164	17 - Clement Novalak

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Teretonga Park

Printed: 20/01/2018 3:46:28 p.m.