2014 Toyota Racing Series

Grid

Date: Circuit: Session: 19 Jan 14 Timaru, 2.400 km Race 2



Marble drawn was "8"

Pos	No.	Name	Team
1	23	Jann Mardenborough	Giles Motorsport
2	66	Martin Rump	Giles Motorsport
3	88	Brendon Leitch	Victory Motor Racing
4	42	Neil Alberico	Victory Motor Racing
5	87	Damon Leitch	Victory Motor Racing
6	55	Egor Orudzhev	M2 Competition
7	21	Steijn Schothorst	M2 Competition
8	40	James Munro	Neale Motorsport
9	4	Ryan Tveter	Giles Motorsport
10	7	Matt Rao	Giles Motorsport
11	5	Gustavo Lima	M2 Competition
12	16	Matevos Isaakyan	ETEC Motorsport
13	72	Alif Hamdan	Giles Motorsport
14	17	Jordan Oon	ETEC Motorsport
15	12	Pedro Piquet	M2 Competition
16	41	Robin Hansson	Victory Motor Racing
17	14	Macauley Jones	M2 Competition
18	22	Andrew Tang	Neale Motorsport
19	27	Martin Kodric	ETEC Motorsport
20	56	Levin Amweg	M2 Competition
21	53	Michael Scott	Victory Motor Racing
22	26	Denis Korneev	ETEC Motorsport
23	25	Matteo Ferrer	Giles Motorsport

Qualifying Session 1 sets the grid for Race 1, fastest to the front

The grid for Race 2 is the finishing positions from Race 1 with the top 4, 6 or 8 reversed, determined by a marble draw. Qualifying Session 2 sets the grid for Race 3, fastest to the front