2014 Toyota Racing Series

Grid

Date: 12 Jan 14

Circuit: Teretonga, 2.62km

Session: Race 2 Marble drawn was "8"



D	N-	Name	*
Pos	No.	Name	Team
1	16	Matevos Isaakyan	ETEC Motorsport
2	22	Andrew Tang	Neale Motorsport
3	23	Jann Mardenborough	Giles Motorsport
4	26	Denis Korneev	ETEC Motorsport
5	53	Michael Scott	Victory Motor Racing
6	17	Jordan Oon	ETEC Motorsport
7	66	Martin Rump	Giles Motorsport
8	55	Egor Orudzhev	M2 Competition
9	25	Matteo Ferrer	Giles Motorsport
10	42	Neil Alberico	Victory Motor Racing
11	40	James Munro	Neale Motorsport
12	5	Gustavo Lima	M2 Competition
13	88	Brendon Leitch	Victory Motor Racing
14	7	Matt Rao	Giles Motorsport
15	12	Pedro Piquet	M2 Competition
16	41	Robin Hansson	Victory Motor Racing
17	14	Macauley Jones	M2 Competition
18	21	Steijn Schothorst	M2 Competition
19	4	Ryan Tveter	Giles Motorsport
20	56	Levin Amweg	M2 Competition
21	27	Martin Kodric	ETEC Motorsport
22	87	Damon Leitch	Victory Motor Racing
23	72	Alif Hamdan	Giles Motorsport

Qualifying Session 1 sets the grid for Race 1, fastest to the front

The grid for Race 2 is the finishing positions from Race 1 with the top 4, 6 or 8 reversed, determined by a marble draw.

Qualifying Session 2 sets the grid for Race 3, fastest to the front