

New Zealand Grand Prix

Sorted on best lap time

Best Bars Toyota 86 Championship

Qualifying 7 - 20 minutes

Qualifying started at 11:00:16

International 4.000 km

23/01/2021 10:55

n					
_					
5					

Pos	No.	Name	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	2nd Best	Team/Sponsor
1	40	Ryan Wood WOO	1:53.589	5		1:53.604	Wholesale Cars Direct- Carters Tyre Service- CRC Indust
2	34	Rowan Shepherd SHE	1:53.727	2	0.138	1:53.935	Toyota Gazoo Racing- Dayle ITM
3	10	Brock Gilchrist GIL	1:54.235	9	0.646	1:54.255	Carevets- Nexus Logistics - Albany ITM- Sentinel Homes
4	99	Justin Allen ALL	1:54.403	2	0.814	1:54.503	NAPA Autoparts- Feilding Auto Electrical- P & C Insurance
5	4	Simon Evans EVA	1:54.473	5	0.884	1:54.479	Giltrap Group - Wet and Forget
6	84	Marco Giltrap MGI	1:54.528	8	0.939	1:54.856	Giltrap Group- Huffer People Presence- Lexus Auckland
7	55	Christina Orr-West ORR	1:55.269	9	1.680	1:55.284	Dayle ITM
8	6	Alexandra Whitley WHI	1:55.511	1	1.922	1:55.883	Hamilton Asphalts
9	8	Mark Mallard MAL	1:55.528	6	1.939	1:56.526	Creme Insurance
10	22	John Penny PEN	1:55.537	2	1.948	1:55.847	
11	75	Tayler Bryant BRY	1:56.111	7	2.522	1:56.144	MTF Finance - Brian Roberts Panel-Paint-Towing
12	222	Todd Foster FOS	1:56.142	8	2.553	1:56.219	Waikato Innovation Park
13	71	Tony Austin AUS	1:56.665	7	3.076	1:56.942	Genweld - themount.guestybookings.com
14	53	Brian Scott SCO	2:01.448	8	7.859	2:01.884	Brian Scott Motors- Mag and Turbo Warehouse- Exotic 7
Not classified							
DQ	91	Ronan Murphy MUR	1:54.057	9		1:54.154	Pirtek- Dayle ITM

Announcements

Decision TR86 1 Applied

Results Validated by Chief Timekeeper: Sam Thomson

Clerk of Course: Brett Davy

TRS Race Director: Adam Simmons

V8 Utes & TR86 Race Director: Steve Collier

Printed: 23/01/2021 1:58:52 p.m.

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Hampton Downs