





Speedworks Motorsport NZ Championship

Best Bars Toyota 86 Championship

Race 2

Race (15 Laps)

Teretonga Park 2.620 km

2 29 Jaylyn Robotham ROB 97 Campbell Stewart STE 3 4 9 Connor Adam ADA 84 Peter Vodanovich VOD 5 53 Jaden Ransley RAN 17 Ryan Wood WOO 37 Richard Peasey PEA 10 Brock Gilchrist GIL 9 10 99 Justin Allen ALL 43 Brayden Phillips PHI 11 6 12 86 James Wilkins WIL 98 Leo Bult BUL 13 14 222 Todd Foster FOS 21 Andrew Jackson JAC 15 18 Tayler Bryant BRY

Based on 2nd Best Times, Qualifying

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Race Director