



NZ Grand Prix 2019 Sorted on Laps

Castrol Toyota Racing Series

Manfeild 3.030 km

Race 6 - 20 laps

9/02/2019 03:16 PM

Race (20 Laps) started at 15:24:41

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Gap	Total Tm	Best Tm	Lap	Town
1	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	20			23:14.960	1:03.990	9	Christchurch
2	10	Liam Lawson	Toyota Racing Series	20	1.113	1.113	23:16.073	1:04.137	10	Pukekohe
3	22	Lucas Auer	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.257	1.144	23:17.217	1:04.155	18	Austria
4	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	20	3.439	1.182	23:18.399	1:04.334	20	New Zealand
5	54	Calan Williams	Toyota Racing Series	20	4.455	1.016	23:19.415	1:04.445	9	Australia
6	30	Esteban Muth	Toyota Racing Series	20	5.868	1.413	23:20.828	1:04.454	20	Belgium
7	28	Cameron Das	Toyota Racing Series	20	6.847	0.979	23:21.807	1:04.499	20	USA
8	5	Petru Florescu	Toyota Racing Series	20	7.811	0.964	23:22.771	1:04.737	20	Romania
9	7	Raoul Hyman	Toyota Racing Series	20	8.618	0.807	23:23.578	1:04.855	18	UK
10	11	Jackson Walls	Toyota Racing Series	20	9.234	0.616	23:24.194	1:05.064	19	Australia
11	21	Dev Gore	Toyota Racing Series	20	9.889	0.655	23:24.849	1:05.039	19	USA
12	66	Parker Locke	Toyota Racing Series	20	10.143	0.254	23:25.103	1:04.904	20	USA
13	48	Kenny Smith	Toyota Racing Series	20	14.311	4.168	23:29.271	1:05.894	18	Bombay
14	16	Thomas Smith	Toyota Racing Series	15	5 Laps	5 Laps	23:28.635	1:05.595	3	Australia
Not classified (75% = 15 Laps)										
DNF	36	Kazuto Kotaka	Toyota Racing Series	10	DNF		11:35.350	1:04.920	10	Japan
DNF	9	Petr Ptacek	Toyota Racing Series	10	DNF		11:37.036	1:04.958	8	Czech Republic
DNS	12	Artem Petrov	Toyota Racing Series		DNS				0	Russia

Announcements
SAFETY CAR L12 @ 15:37
RED FLAG L12
Race Started under Safety Car L15 @15:50
Race Finish @ 15:56
AMENDED RESULT

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
1.113	156.392	1:03.990	170.464	8 - Marcus Armstrong

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: The Manawatu Car Club

Printed: 9/02/2019 4:14:02 PM