2014-2015 Toyota Finance 86 Championship

Session Results

TOYOTA FINANCE

Date: 27 Sep 14
Circuit: Taupo

Session: Saturday, Qualifying, 20 mins



Pos	No.	Name	Team	In Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap
1	88	Matt Gibson	Matt Gibson Motorsport	4	01:42.130		-
2	1	Jamie McNee	Etec Motorsport	8	01:42.222	0.00.092	0.00.092
3	66	Ash Blewett	West City Motorsport	9	01:42.279	0.00.149	0.00.057
4	11	Tom Alexander	Ken Smith Motor Racing	9	01:42.690	0.00.560	0.00.411
5	91	Callum Quin	Quin Motorsport NZ	9	01:42.955	0.00.825	0.00.265
6	9	Marcus Armstrong	Neale Motorsport	10	01:43.067	0.00.937	0.00.112
7	8	Neil Allport	Neil Allport Motorsports	10	01:43.972	0.01.842	0.00.905
8	58	Cory Holmes	Richards Team Motorsport	9	01:44.450	0.02.320	0.00.478
9	15	Bruce Thomlinson	West City Motorsport	6	01:45.028	0.02.898	0.00.578

Qualifying sets the grid for Race 1, fastest to the front

The grid for Race 2 is the finishing positions from Race 1 with the top 4, 6 or 8 reversed, determined by a marble draw.

The grid for Race 3 is set by each drivers 2nd fastest Qualifying lap, fastest to the front