2013-2014 Toyota Finance 86 Championship

Session Results

Date: 9 Feb 14

Circuit: Manfeild, 3.0km circuit
Session: Sunday Race 3



Pos	No.	Name	Team	Best Tm	In Lap	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Laps
1	48	Andrew Waite	ETEC Motorsport	01:18.829		19:51.567			15
2		Tom Alexander	Ken Smith Motor Racing	01:18.830		19:56.320	0.04.753	0.04.753	15
3	66	Ash Blewett	West City Motorsport	01:18.914		19:59.314	0.07.747	0.02.994	15
4		Jamie McNee	Tony Richards Toyota	01:18.979		19:59.750	0.08.183	0.00.436	15
5		Callum Quin	Quin Motorsport	01:19.016		19:59.925	0.08.358	0.00.175	15
6	88	Matt Gibson	Matt Gibson Motorsport	01:19.160		20:03.137	0.11.570	0.03.212	15
7		Neil Allport	Neil Allport Motorsports	01:20.330		20:19.872	0.28.305	0.16.735	15
8	58	Geoff Spencer	мз	01:20.153		20:20.040	0.28.473	0.00.168	15

Qualifying sets the grid for Race 1, fastest to the front

The grid for Race 2 is the finishing positions from Race 1 with the top 4, 6 or 8 reversed, determined by a marble draw.

The grid for Race 3 is set by each drivers 2nd fastest Qualifying lap, fastest to the front