## 2013-2014 Toyota Finance 86 Championship

## **Session Results**

Date: 8 Feb 14

Circuit: Manfeild, 3.0km circuit

Session: Saturday Race 1



Pos	No.	Name	Team	Best Tm	In Lap	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Laps
	48	Andrew Waite	ETEC Motorsport	01:18.552		13:15.992			10
		Jamie McNee	Tony Richards Toyota	01:18.880		13:18.688	0.02.696	0.02.696	10
		Tom Alexander	Ken Smith Motor Racing	01:18.624		13:20.131	0.04.139	0.01.443	10
	91	Callum Quin	Quin Motorsport	01:18.868		13:21.830	0.05.838	0.01.699	10
	66	Ash Blewett	West City Motorsport	01:18.657		13:24.575	0.08.583	0.02.745	10
	88	Matt Gibson	Matt Gibson Motorsport	01:19.152		13:26.632	0.10.640	0.02.057	10
	58	Geoff Spencer	м3	01:19.920		13:32.382	0.16.390	0.05.750	10
		Neil Allport	Neil Allport Motorsport	01:21.150		13:43.157	0.27.165	0.10.775	10

Qualifying sets the grid for Race 1, fastest to the front

The grid for Race 2 is the finishing positions from Race 1 with the top 4, 6 or 8 reversed, determined by a marble draw.

The grid for Race 3 is set by each drivers 2nd fastest Qualifying lap, fastest to the front