

Motorsport NZ Premier Championship

Sorted on Laps

0.01	opere		Sinp							
oyot	a 86				Highl	ands Full Tra	ack 4.100 kr	n		
Race	2 - R1	0 - 12 laps		16/01/2022 10:25						
	(12.1	·								
Race	(12 La	ps) started at 10:21:12								
Pos	No.	Name	Make	Model	Laps	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	Gap	Total Tm
1	22	John Penny	Toyota	86	5	2:09.555	4			L4:20.534
2	1	Rowan Shepherd	Toyota	86	5	2:10.354	4	2.183	2.183	L4:22.717
3	96	Matthew McCutcheon	Toyota	86	5	2:10.641	4	5.981	3.798	l4:26.515
4	15	Clay Osborne	Toyota	86	5	2:09.064	4	6.776	0.795	14:27.310
5	84	Marco Giltrap	Toyota	86	5	2:10.940	4	7.829	1.053	L4:28.363
6	4	Simon Evans	Toyota	86	5	2:11.671	4	9.679	1.850	L4:30.213
7	23	Hugo Allan	Toyota	86	5	2:10.357	4	9.730	0.051	L4:30.264
8	5	Dion Pitt	Toyota	86	5	2:11.979	4	10.944	1.214	l4:31.478
9	99	Justin Allen	Toyota	86	5	2:13.020	4	14.229	3.285	L4:34.763
10	55	Christina Orr-West	Toyota	86	5	2:12.960	4	16.582	2.353	14:37.116
11	8	Mark Mallard	Toyota	86	5	2:13.414	4	17.765	1.183	L4:38.299
12	10	Brock Gilchrist	Toyota	86	5	2:13.638	4	18.565	0.800	L4:39.099
13	25	Chelsea Herbert	Toyota	86	5	2:14.294	4	19.922	1.357	L4:40.456
14	222	Todd Foster	Toyota	86	5	2:14.401	4	21.191	1.269	L4:41.725
15	72	Zac Stichbury	Toyota	86	5	2:11.888	4	22.591	1.400	L4:43.125
16	14	Fynn Osborne	Toyota	86	5	2:14.203	4	23.890	1.299	L4:44.424
17	52	Rianna O'Meara-Hunt	Toyota	86	5	2:15.170	4	28.648	4.758	L4:49.182
18	9	Sam Cotterill	Toyota	86	5	2:14.741	4	30.028	1.380	L4:50.562
19	11	Will Morton	Toyota	86	5	2:15.275	4	31.107	1.079	L4:51.641
ot clas	•	75% = 4 Laps)	- .	0.5	2		_	2.1		
	91	Ronan Murphy	Toyota	86	3	2:15.701	1	2 Laps	2 Laps	9:09.880
	74	Todd Prujean	Toyota	86			0	5 Laps	3 Laps	5.792

2.183	85.761	2:09.064	114.362	15 - Clay Osborne							
Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by							
TRS 005 - Car #23 - 5 se	ecs added to total time - for passing	g under yellow flag									
TRS 003 - Car #72 - 10 secs added to total time - for breach of driver conduct TRS 004 - Car #15 - 5 secs added to total time - for breach of driver conduct											
RED FLAG out Lap 4 @ 1											
SAFETY CAR out Lap 4 in Lap											
SAFETY CAR out Lap 1 ir	ı Lap 3										
Announcements											

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Melanie Coleman

Race Director- Craig Finlayson

Orbits