## NZ Grand Prix Manfeild 14/15 February 2015









## 2015 NZGP Sorted on Best Lap time

Toyota Racing Series

Manfeild 3.030 km

Qualify 7

14/02/2015 11:26 a.m.

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 11:32:08

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
1	36	Arjun Maini	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.343		174.968	9
2	5	Sam MacLeod	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.349	0.006	174.951	3
3	12	Matteo Ferrer	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.622	0.279	174.188	9
4	19	Brandon Maisano	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.661	0.318	174.080	6
5	18	Lance Stroll	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.695	0.352	173.985	4
6	28	Charlie Eastwood	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.742	0.399	173.855	4
7	11	Stefan Riener	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.749	0.406	173.835	5
8	49	Thomas Randle	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.794	0.451	173.711	5
9	10	Santino Ferrucci	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.876	0.533	173.484	5
10	7	Sergio Sette Camara	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.912	0.569	173.385	8
11	17	Nikita Mazepin	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.941	0.598	173.305	5
12	62	Ferdinand Habsburg	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.941	0.598	173.305	10
13	40	James Munro	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.947	0.604	173.289	6
14	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.949	0.606	173.283	8
15	21	Artem Markelov	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.958	0.615	173.258	3
16	53	Callum Ilott	Toyota Racing Series	1:02.965	0.622	173.239	5
17	8	Mathias Kristensen	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.053	0.710	172.997	6
18	4	Alfonso Celis Jnr	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.280	0.937	172.377	4
19	87	Damon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.292	0.949	172.344	4
20	23	Jamie Conroy	Toyota Racing Series	1:03.454	1.111	171.904	7

Announcements C/Flag time 11:49

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Jacquie Mannes

Orbits