2017 Toyota Racing Series

Entries

As At 14 Jan 17



Competition Number	Driver	Team	Rookie	Birth Date	Age As At	Country of Nationality	Home Town/ Country
3	Brendon Leitch	Victory Motor Racing		28/11/1995	14 Jan 17 21	NZ	Cromwell, New Zealand
5	Pedro Piquet	M2 Competition		3/07/1998	18	Brazil	Brasilia, Brazil
8	Marcus Armstrong	M2 Competition	Rookie	29/07/2000	16	NZ	Christchurch, New Zealand
9	Jehan Daruvala	M2 Competition		1/10/1998	18	India	Mumbai, India
10	Thomas Neubauer	MTEC Motorsport	Rookie	8/06/1999	17	France	Paris, France
11	Taylor Cockerton	MTEC Motorsport		18/09/1997	19	NZ	Pukekohe, New Zealand
12	Christian Hahn	Giles Motorsport		12/06/1998	18	Brazil	Sao, Paulo, Brazil
22	Richard Verschoor	Giles Motorsport	Rookie	16/12/2000	16	Netherlands	Benschlap, Netherlands
24	Ameya Vaidyanathan	MTEC Motorsport		29/07/1996	20	India	India, lives in London
26	Harry Hayek	Giles Motorsport	Rookie	9/03/1998	18	Australia	Sydney, Australia
27	Jean Baptiste Simmenauer	M2 Competition	Rookie	19/11/2000	16	France	Angerville, France
33	Kory Enders	MTEC Motorsport	Rookie	4/08/1997	19	USA	Houston, Texas, USA
47	Keyvan Andres	Giles Motorsport		8/03/2000	16	USA	Naples, Florida, USA
49	Thomas Randle	Victory Motor Racing		7/04/1996	20	Australia	Melbourne, Australia
51	Shelby Blackstock	Victory Motor Racing		23/02/1990	26	USA	Nashville, Tennessee, USA
62	Ferdinand Habsburg	M2 Competition		21/06/1997	19	Austria	Vienna, Austria
65	Enaam Ahmed	Giles Motorsport		4/02/2000	16	UK	London, United Kingdom
80	Nikita Lastochkin	Victory Motor Racing	Rookie	5/05/1990	26	Russia	Russia – lives in Los Angeles
83	Kami Laliberte	M2 Competition		13/09/1999	17	Canada	Canada – lives in Zurich
96	Luis Leeds	Giles Motorsport	Rookie	6/03/2000	16	Australia	Melbourne, Australia

Note: To be eligible for the 2017 Toyota Racing Series Rookie of the Year Trophy drivers must have entered and completed in no more than three(3) rounds of any previous Toyota Racing Series Championship and must have entered and completed in no more than three rounds of any equivalent or higher level single seater formula within the last 12 months. Toyota Racing Management reserves the right to approve eligibility. The intention is that this trophy will be awarded to a driver of limited relevant experience at this level of single seater.

