





Sorted on Laps



Speedworks Motorsport Championship

RUAPUNA - Grand Prix 3.330 km

R22 - Toyota Racing Series - Lady Wigram Trophy Race - 20 Laps

1/15/2017 15:05



Toyota Racing Series

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Best Tm	In Lap	Nationality
1	9	Jehan Daruvala	Toyota Racing Series	20		1:19.499	7	India
2	65	Enaam Ahmed	Toyota Racing Series	20	0.915	1:19.670	6	UK
3	5	Pedro Piquet	Toyota Racing Series	20	1.401	1:19.885	16	Brazil
4	22	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	20	1.703	1:20.000	6	Netherlands
5	49	Thomas Randle	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.124	1:19.857	8	Australia
6	62	Ferdinand Habsburg	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.694	1:20.203	4	Austria
7	3	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.926	1:20.265	16	NZ
8	12	Christian Hahn	Toyota Racing Series	20	3.168	1:21.040	7	Brazil
9	33	Kory Enders	Toyota Racing Series	20	4.181	1:20.310	7	USA
10	83	Kami Laliberte	Toyota Racing Series	20	5.923	1:20.203	7	Canada
11	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	20	8.145	1:20.515	8	NZ
12	26	Harry Hayek	Toyota Racing Series	20	15.045	1:20.471	8	Australia
13	96	Luis Leeds	Toyota Racing Series	20	19.648	1:20.298	7	Australia
14	10	Thomas Neubauer	Toyota Racing Series	20	43.926	1:21.289	8	France
15	51	Shelby Blackstock	Toyota Racing Series	18	2 Laps	1:20.204	7	USA
NF	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	16	DNF	1:20.780	4	NZ
Not clas	sified (7	5% = 15 Laps)						
NF	24	Ameya Vaidyanathan	Toyota Racing Series	11	DNF	1:21.343	5	India
NF	27	Jean Baptiste Simmenauer	Toyota Racing Series	11	DNF	1:21.487	7	France
NF	47	Keyvan Andres	Toyota Racing Series	10	DNF	1:20.298	8	USA
NF	80	Nikita Lastochkin	Toyota Racing Series	8	DNF	1:21.149	8	Russia

Announcements

Car #8 - RD16 - 30 Sec added to Race time. 3 Demerit Points

Car #47 - RD17 - 10 Sec added to Race time. 1 Demerit Point

Car #47 - RD18 - 30 Sec added to Race time. 3 Demerit Points

Car #26 - RD19 - 10 Sec added to Race time. 1 Demerit Point

Car #96 - RD20 - 10 Sec added to Race time. 1 Demerit Point

Car #51 - RD21 - 10 Sec added to Race time. 1 Demerit Point Car #10 - RD22 - 30 Sec added to Race time. 3 Demerit Points

Margin of Victory Avg. Speed Best Lap Tm Best Speed Best Lap by

0.915 107.932 1:19.499 150.794 9 - Jehan Daruvala

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Allan Coker

Orbits

Race Director: Wayne Scott - Craig Findlayson

Clerk of Course: Bevin Godfrey

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Mike Pero Motorsport Park

Printed: 1/15/2017 6:58:54 PM Page 1/2







Sorted on Laps



Speedworks Motorsport Championship

RUAPUNA - Grand Prix 3.330 km

R22 - Toyota Racing Series - Lady Wigram Trophy Race - 20 Laps

1/15/2017 15:05

Race (20 Laps) started at 15:06:49

Toyota Racing Series

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Best Tm	In Lap	Nationality
1	9	Jehan Daruvala	Toyota Racing Series	20		1:19.499	7	India
2	65	Enaam Ahmed	Toyota Racing Series	20	0.915	1:19.670	6	UK
3	5	Pedro Piquet	Toyota Racing Series	20	1.401	1:19.885	16	Brazil
4	22	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series	20	1.703	1:20.000	6	Netherlands
5	49	Thomas Randle	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.124	1:19.857	8	Australia
6	62	Ferdinand Habsburg	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.694	1:20.203	4	Austria
7	3	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	20	2.926	1:20.265	16	NZ
8	12	Christian Hahn	Toyota Racing Series	20	3.168	1:21.040	7	Brazil
9	33	Kory Enders	Toyota Racing Series	20	4.181	1:20.310	7	USA
10	83	Kami Laliberte	Toyota Racing Series	20	5.923	1:20.203	7	Canada
11	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series	20	8.145	1:20.515	8	NZ
12	26	Harry Hayek	Toyota Racing Series	20	15.045	1:20.471	8	Australia
13	96	Luis Leeds	Toyota Racing Series	20	19.648	1:20.298	7	Australia
14	10	Thomas Neubauer	Toyota Racing Series	20	43.926	1:21.289	8	France
15	51	Shelby Blackstock	Toyota Racing Series	18	2 Laps	1:20.204	7	USA
)NF	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series	16	DNF	1:20.780	4	NZ
Not clas	sified (7!	5% = 15 Laps)						
NF	24	Ameya Vaidyanathan	Toyota Racing Series	11	DNF	1:21.343	5	India
NF	27	Jean Baptiste Simmenauer	Toyota Racing Series	11	DNF	1:21.487	7	France
NF	47	Keyvan Andres	Toyota Racing Series	10	DNF	1:20.298	8	USA
NF	80	Nikita Lastochkin	Toyota Racing Series	8	DNF	1:21.149	8	Russia

Result Published 18:52PM

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.915	107.932	1:19.499	150.794	9 - Jehan Daruvala

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Allan Coker

Orbits

Race Director: Wayne Scott - Craig Findlayson

Clerk of Course: Bevin Godfrey

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Mike Pero Motorsport Park

Printed: 1/15/2017 6:58:54 PM Page 2/2