





Sorted on Laps



Speedworks Motorsport Championship

RUAPUNA - Grand Prix 3.330 km

R14 - Toyota Racing Series - Race 2 - 15 Laps

1/15/2017 10:56

Race (15 Laps)

Toyota Racing Series

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Best Tm	Diff	Gap	2nd Best	Points
1	5	Pedro Piquet	Toyota Racing Series						0
2	11	Taylor Cockerton	Toyota Racing Series						0
3	49	Thomas Randle	Toyota Racing Series						0
4	22	Richard Verschoor	Toyota Racing Series						0
5	9	Jehan Daruvala	Toyota Racing Series						0
6	8	Marcus Armstrong	Toyota Racing Series						0
7	62	Ferdinand Habsburg	Toyota Racing Series						0
8	65	Enaam Ahmed	Toyota Racing Series						0
9	3	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series						0
10	83	Kami Laliberte	Toyota Racing Series						0
11	51	Shelby Blackstock	Toyota Racing Series						0
12	47	Keyvan Andres	Toyota Racing Series						0
13	24	Ameya Vaidyanathan	Toyota Racing Series						0
14	26	Harry Hayek	Toyota Racing Series						0
15	96	Luis Leeds	Toyota Racing Series						0
16	10	Thomas Neubauer	Toyota Racing Series						0
17	12	Christian Hahn	Toyota Racing Series						0
18	27	Jean Baptiste Simmenauer	Toyota Racing Series						0
19	33	Kory Enders	Toyota Racing Series						0
20	80	Nikita Lastochkin	Toyota Racing Series						0

Margin of Victory Avg. Speed Best Lap Tm Best Speed Best Lap by

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Allan Coker

Race Director: Wayne Scott - Craig Findlayson

Clerk of Course: Bevin Godfrey

Printed: 1/15/2017 9:06:27 AM



Orbits