New Zealand Motor Cup - Hampton Downs

Sorted on Best Lap time

Toyota Racing Series

Hampton Downs Motorsport Park 2.680 km

Qualifying 7 - 15 Minutes

1/31/2015 11:00 AM



Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 11:00:58

Pos	No.	Name	Team	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	In Lap
1	36	Arjun Maini	M2 Competition	Toyota Racing Series	59.493		162.170	9
2	5	Sam MacLeod	Giles Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	59.546	0.053	162.026	14
3	19	Brandon Maisano	M2 Competition	Toyota Racing Series	59.708	0.215	161.586	14
4	53	Callum Ilott	ETEC Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	59.781	0.288	161.389	9
5	28	Charlie Eastwood	M2 Competition	Toyota Racing Series	59.782	0.289	161.386	10
6	49	Thomas Randle	ETEC Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	59.793	0.300	161.357	13
7	18	Lance Stroll	M2 Competition	Toyota Racing Series	59.821	0.328	161.281	14
8	10	Santino Ferrucci	Giles Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	59.926	0.433	160.999	11
9	40	James Munro	Giles Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	59.941	0.448	160.958	6
10	86	Brendon Leitch	Victory Motor Racing	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.053	0.560	160.658	14
11	21	Artem Markelov	Giles Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.082	0.589	160.581	8
12	4	Alfonso Celis Jnr	Giles Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.219	0.726	160.215	7
13	17	Nikita Mazepin	ETEC Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.221	0.728	160.210	6
14	23	Jamie Conroy	M2 Competition	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.266	0.773	160.090	8
15	12	Matteo Ferrer	ETEC Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.273	0.780	160.072	9
16	87	Damon Letich	Victory Motor Racing	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.275	0.782	160.066	13
17	7	John Simonyan	Giles Motorsport	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.361	0.868	159.838	13
18	11	Stefan Riener	Victory Motor Racing	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.469	0.976	159.553	9
19	8	Mathias Kristensen	M2 Competition	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.530	1.037	159.392	13
20	62	Ferdinand Habsburg	Victory Motor Racing	Toyota Racing Series	1:00.674	1.181	159.014	9

Announcements

Car #53, Black and White Flag, Displayed Lap 4. Red Flag Displayed 10 Min 51 Sec

Chequered Flag Shown 1119Hrs

Chief Timekeeper - Adam Simmons

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Bob Friend Event Director (TRS) - Graeme Robertson

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Hampton Downs Motorsport Park