NZ Grand Prix Manfeild 14/15 February 2015









2015 NZGP Sorted on Laps

Toyota Racing Series

Manfeild 3.030 km

Race 12

15/02/2015 10:32 a.m.

Race (15 Laps) started at 10:30:48

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Gap	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap
1	10	Santino Ferrucci	Toyota Racing Series	15			18:35.280	1:02.783	14
2	5	Sam MacLeod	Toyota Racing Series	15	0.428	0.428	18:35.708	1:02.879	11
3	18	Lance Stroll	Toyota Racing Series	15	1.108	0.680	18:36.388	1:02.797	14
4	53	Callum Ilott	Toyota Racing Series	15	1.452	0.344	18:36.732	1:02.761	13
5	11	Stefan Riener	Toyota Racing Series	15	3.336	1.884	18:38.616	1:02.932	13
6	7	Sergio Sette Camara	Toyota Racing Series	15	3.975	0.639	18:39.255	1:03.063	15
7	21	Artem Markelov	Toyota Racing Series	15	7.939	3.964	18:43.219	1:03.352	13
8	19	Brandon Maisano	Toyota Racing Series	15	8.456	0.517	18:43.736	1:03.301	7
9	23	Jamie Conroy	Toyota Racing Series	15	8.971	0.515	18:44.251	1:03.430	14
10	8	Mathias Kristensen	Toyota Racing Series	15	10.161	1.190	18:45.441	1:03.322	15
11	86	Brendon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	15	12.411	2.250	18:47.691	1:04.010	6
12	28	Charlie Eastwood	Toyota Racing Series	15	12.689	0.278	18:47.969	1:04.130	15
13	12	Matteo Ferrer	Toyota Racing Series	15	14.560	1.871	18:49.840	1:03.655	15
14	62	Ferdinand Habsburg	Toyota Racing Series	15	35.939	21.379	19:11.219	1:02.991	13
15	4	Alfonso Celis Jnr	Toyota Racing Series	15	41.325	5.386	19:16.605	1:03.633	15
16	87	Damon Leitch	Toyota Racing Series	15	51.595	10.270	19:26.875	1:04.108	13
17	36	Arjun Maini	Toyota Racing Series	13	2 Laps	2 Laps	19:19.026	1:04.063	9
Not class	ified								
DNF	49	Thomas Randle	Toyota Racing Series	13	DNF		16:39.216	1:04.215	13
DNF	17	Nikita Mazepin	Toyota Racing Series	6	DNF		8:04.508	1:04.564	6
DNF	40	James Munro	Toyota Racing Series		DNF		45.951		0

Announcements

C/Flag time 10:55

 $\ \ \text{Car \#4 time pen +30 Secs, ED 5 Car \#62 time pen +30 Secs, ED 6, Car \#87 time pen +30 Secs, ED 8, }$

Car #36 time pen +30 Secs, ED 7

Amended results 12:51

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.428	146.708	1:02.761	173.802	53 - Callum Ilott

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Jacquie Mannes

Orbits

Race Director - Graeme Robertson